Analytical Quality Control Working Group

Board of Directors

The members of the ECA Working Group on Analytical Quality Control are:

  • Dr Christopher Burgess
    Burgess Analytical Consultancy Limited, UK (Chairman)
  • Dr Ulrich Rose
    EDQM, France

Authority Advisory Board

The Authority Advisory Board is not part of the legal structure. The Advisory Board Members support the Analytical Quality Working Group on a case by case decision and not for all of its activities. The following Board Members of the ECA Foundation Board support the Analytical Quality Control Working Group:

  • Dr Matthias Heuermann
    LIGA.NRW, Germany

Please find here all Members of the Authority Board of the ECA Foundation.


  • Dr G√ľnter Brendelberger


Continue to "Projects"